Guess the Winner for Chance to Win $25 Tavel Card

April 19 2010 by BW Innsider
Comments (24)

Who's Gonna Win.jpg
Here comes Dega, one of the most well known races out there! Let's play "Who's Gonna Win...

Leave a comment below with your prediction of who's gonna win the race at Talladega this weekend. If you guess the winner correctly you will be entered for a chance to win a $25 Travel Card.

The rules are simple:

  • Leave a comment below letting us know which driver you think is going to win the race.

  • If you are correct, you will be automatically entered in to a drawing for a chance to win a $25 Best Western Travel Card.

    *Entries must be in before the start of the race on 04/25, and winner will be announced on 04/26.

    Don't forget to check back before every race to play Who's Gonna Win!

    Follow Us on Twitter I Become a Facebook Fan

    Limit only one entry per person. Must be 18 years of age or older and a resident of the US or Canada to be eligible to win. Winner will be randomly selected from all correct answers posted in the comments below.

  • Categories : contests

    0 TrackBacks

    Listed below are links to blogs that reference this entry


      By Aisa Mariano on April 19, 2010 3:39 PM

      Jimmie Johnson to win

      By Diane Stokes on April 20, 2010 12:03 PM

      Greg Biffle

      By Jose P Navarrette on April 20, 2010 4:25 PM

      Kyle Busch for the win! Go #18, go!

      By Lynn on April 20, 2010 4:25 PM

      After the Texas disaster, I think its Carl Edwards turn to take it. He's

      By Shannon on April 20, 2010 5:30 PM

      a comeback for Jeff Gordon!

      By Charlotte on April 21, 2010 4:26 AM

      Dale Jr. Go 88

      By Brian on April 21, 2010 10:47 AM

      Jimmy Johnson

      By scott on April 21, 2010 4:48 PM

      Tony Stewart

      By Elly D on April 22, 2010 3:43 PM

      I'd like to say Jeff Gordon, but I believe it will be Jimmy Johnson.

      By Joy Kenney on April 24, 2010 6:50 AM

      Dale Jr.

      By Paula on April 24, 2010 6:51 AM

      Talladega is totally unpredictable so I'm going to say David Ragan! Let's go #6!

      By Sondra Neiawanger on April 24, 2010 6:52 AM

      Kasey Kahne will win with the new Ford engine.

      By Marc on April 24, 2010 6:53 AM

      Kurt Busch

      By burgandy on April 24, 2010 7:06 AM

      Ryan Newman

      By William Dilworth on April 24, 2010 7:32 AM

      Kyle Busch

      By Tracy on April 24, 2010 7:52 AM

      Jamie McMurray. Go Jamie!!

      By Renee Young on April 24, 2010 8:14 AM

      Michael Waltrip

      By Glenn on April 24, 2010 8:35 AM

      Dale Junior wins the race!

      By Andy on April 24, 2010 10:13 AM

      Jeff Gordon

      By Harold on April 24, 2010 2:16 PM

      Jeff Gordon

      By John Booker on April 24, 2010 4:44 PM

      Dale Jr. will get back to victory lane this week!

      By Janet Sebern on April 24, 2010 8:53 PM

      Tony Stewart

      By Wayne Sebern on April 24, 2010 8:54 PM

      Kyle Busch

      By Best Western on April 29, 2010 7:55 AM

      Sorry, no winners… We will carry the prize over to this week’s race, make sure to try your luck again!

      Leave a comment


      Your comment may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.

      Type the characters you see in the picture above.